Staff

Southeastern Horticultural Society Staff

1705 Commerce Drive, NW
Ste. 400
Atlanta, GA  30318
404-351-1074
404-351-1075 fax
info@sehort.org

Caroline Leake
Executive Director
404-351-6051
cleake@sehort.org

Jane Barrett
Development Director
404-351-8536
jbarrett@sehort.org

Joshua Fuder
Director of Operations
jfuder@sehort.org
404-351-4003

Jenny Fleischman
Membership/Education Coordinator
404-351-1074
jfleischman@sehort.org

Khari Diop
Community Environmental Educator
404-351-1074
kdiop@sehort.org

Raleigh Saperstein
Urban Agriculture Coordinator
rsaperstein@sehort.org
404-351-4003

Marketplace Coordinator
info@sehort.org